Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

In Her Own Words - Unfamiliar (Deluxe Edition) (2017) (iTunes + FLAC)

Recommended Posts


Genre - Pop Punk / Alternative
Quality - M4A & 256 kbps / FLAC (tracks)


1. Nothing Left
2. Sink Your Teeth
3. I Would Sit Alone in Silence
4. Strangers
5. Silver Lights
6. Collapse
7. I Was Honest, You Were Lying
8. Reverie
9. Drag Me Down
10. Cut & Dry
11. I Could've Been
12. Right Now (Bonus Track)
13. Smoke Signals (Bonus Track)
14. Drag Me Down (Acoustic)
15. I Could've Been (Acoustic)
16. East & West (Acoustic)



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...