Jump to content
Hidden content Hi-Res will not be displayed, it is available to those who donated
Sign in to follow this  

ICE NINE KILLS - The Silver Scream (FINAL CUT) [2019]

Recommended Posts


FaceBook | iTunes Store | Last.FM

6786b1cbf05bf59015520d1eb981b5bb.png 531cf8b128b6177addf5943ac4fed63d.png

Genre: Metalcore | Post-Hardcore
Released: 25 Oct. 2019
Quality: iTunes m4a AAC ~256 kbps (Matched)

01 The American Nightmare 4e71afeb96445fea2d0241fae4dcbe07.png
02 Thank God It's Friday
03 Stabbing In the Dark 
04 Savages
05 The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer) 
06 A Grave Mistake
07 Rocking the Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz) 
08 Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick) 4e71afeb96445fea2d0241fae4dcbe07.png
09 Freak Flag
10 The World In My Hands (feat. TONY LOVATO)
11 Merry Axe-Mas 
12 Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13 IT Is the End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & Will Salazar) 
14 Your Number's Up
15 Thriller
16 A Grave Mistake (Live From SiriusXM)
17 Stabbing In the Dark (feat. Matt Heafy) [Acoustic] 
18 Savages (Acoustic)
19 Thank God It's Friday (feat. Ari Lehman) [Acoustic]



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...