Jump to content
    Chatbox - 6567 Messages. Spammers: Wells (5155) . jamyjet (107) . Onyxx666 (99) . ted (57) . wing5566 (39) .

    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.

Annisokay - Arms (2018) (CD FLAC / 16bit / 44.1 kHZ)

Recommended Posts


Annisokay - Arms

Release date: August 17, 2018
Country: Germany 🇩🇪
Label: Arising Empire, SharpTone Records
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Metalcore

01. Coma Blue
02. Unaware
03. Good Stories
04. Fully Automatic
05. Sea of Trees
06. Innocence Was Here
07. Humanophobia
08. End of the World
09. Escalators
10. Private Paradise (feat. Chris Fronzak)
11. One Second
12. Locked Out, Locked In
13. Parallel Universe

Download (MEGA)

Annisokay are:
Christoph Wieczorek - Clean Vocals, Guitar
Dave Grunewald - Unclean Vocals
Norbert Rose - Bass
Philipp Kretzschmar - Guitar
Nico Vaeen - Drums

Produced by Benny Richter and Christoph Wieczorek
Recorded by Peter Leukhardt and Julian Breuker at Sawdust Recordings
Mixed and Mastered by Christoph Wieczorek at Sawdust Recordings
Additional Violin played by Enikő Kovács
Photos, Artwork and Layout by Felix Fröhlich
Model: Kathi Hiller

Edited by droperx681

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...