Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Lonely Avenue - Attack on Robot Pirate Island (2019) (iTunes + FLAC + 320)

Recommended Posts


Genre - Pop Punk / Post-Hardcore / Easycore
Quality - iTunes Match m4a ~256 kbps / FLAC (tracks) / 320 kbps
1. New Beginnings
2. Watermelon Squirt
3. I'm Not Sorry
4. Ready for Home
5. Systematic Troubleshooting
6. When Push Comes to Shove
7. In Hope That It's Worth Hearing
8. If I Were President
9. All My Friends Are Lost at Sea
10. Send Help

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...