Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Crossfaith - Apocalyze (Deluxe Edition) (2013) (iTunes)

Recommended Posts


Genre - Metalcore / Electronic
Quality - iTunes Purchase m4a ~256 kbps 

01. Prelude
02. We Are the Future
03. Hounds of the Apocalypse
04. Eclipse
05. The Evolution
06. Scarlett
07. Gala Hala (Burn Down the Floor)
08. Countdown to Hell
09. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only the Wise Can Control Our Eyes
13. Not Alone
14. Against the Wave
15. Outbreak


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...