Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Raven Age - Conspiracy (2019) (iTunes)

Recommended Posts

Genre - Alt Metal
Quality - iTunes Purchase m4a ~256 kbps 


01. Bloom of the Poison Seed (2:25)
02. Betrayal of the Mind (4:18)
03. Fleur De Lis (4:13)
04. The Day the World Stood Still (5:25)
05. Stigmata (4:17)
06. Surrogate (4:21)
07. Seventh Heaven (5:31)
08. Forgotten World (4:15)
09. The Face that Launched a Thousand Ships (4:23)
10. Tomb of the Unknown Soldier (4:47)
11. Scimitar (5:20)
12. Grave of the Fireflies (8:09)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...