Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Dream On Dreamer - Heartbound (2011) (iTunes)

Recommended Posts


Genre - Post-Hardcore
Quality - iTunes Purchase m4a ~256 kbps 
01. I
02. Yourself as Someone Else
03. Downfall
04. A Path Of Its Own
05. For What You Believe In
06. Taking Chances, Breaking Free
07. Blinded
08. To The Lost
09. Come Home True Love
10. Lifestream
11. Midnight Thoughts
12. A Thousand Miles

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...