Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

XXI - Inside Out (2015) (iTunes)

Recommended Posts

Genre - Post-Hardcore / Alt Rock
Quality - iTunes Purchase m4a ~256 kbps 
01. Say It Again
02. Hanging by a Thread
03. Counting Me Out
04. Wasn’t Enough
05. All I Want
06. Misfit
07. Cut Me Open
08. Alive
09. Without You
10. Way You Love Me

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...