Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Hearts & Hands - My Own Machine (2013) (iTunes) + [Digital Booklet]

Recommended Posts

Genre - Post-Hardcore
Quality - iTunes Purchase m4a ~256 kbps 
01 Intro
02 The Chosen Ones
03 Close Your Eyes
04 Dirty Little Lies 
05 My Own Machine 
06 Faithless 
07 Faith 
08 Come Home
09 Let Go
10 Leave It All Behind 
11 The Sun Always Rises 
12 Faith (Acoustic)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...